Uncategorized

May 15 views

After my much needed post-international-travel shower, I heard some birds chirping and saw this from the window. Mount Grappa to the left, Van Gogh trees ahead and neighboring small cities to the right of Paderno del Grappa. 

 My picture won’t upload so you’ll have to use your imagination. When you are invisioninh this place, make the bird chirping pretty, not annoying.. cause its amazing. 

Later I had my first taste of prosecco… it won’t be my last. Thanks to my cousin Meg’s advice and funding, I’ll be a prosecco expert by the end of my visit. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

